Sherry Ahrentzen

Shimberg Center for Housing Studies
Professor ahrentzen@dcp.ufl.edu
RNK 315

Abhinav Alakshendra

Urban and Regional Planning
Assistant Professor and Director, Center for International Design and Planning alakshendra@ufl.edu
ARC 448

Konstantino Alexakis

Department of Landscape Architecture
Assistant Professor acostis@ufl.edu
ARCH 440

Jason Alread

School of Architecture
Professor jalread@ufl.edu
ARCH 144

Aladdin Alwisy

M.E. Rinker, Sr, School of Construction Management
Assistant Professor aalwisy@dcp.ufl.edu
RINKER 311

Chimay Anumba

College of Design, Construction and Planning
Dean and Professor anumba@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH311

Bahar Armaghani

Sustainability and the Built Environment
Lecturer and Director, UF Green Building Learning Collaborative barmagh@ufl.edu
ARCH 446

Hassan Azad

School of Architecture
Assistant Professor h.azad@ufl.edu
ARCH 211

Vandana Baweja

School of Architecture
Associate Professor vbaweja@ufl.edu
242 ARCH

Ilir Bejleri

Urban and Regional Planning
Associate Professor ilir@ufl.edu
ARCH 454

Stephen Belton

School of Architecture
Associate Professor sbelton@ufl.edu
238 ARCH

Stephen Bender  scaled e
Stephen Bender

School of Architecture, CityLab-Orlando
Lecturer, Acting Program Director of CityLab Orlando sbender@ufl.edu
CLO 516

Sheila Bosch

Department of Interior Design
Assistant Professor, Graduate Coordinator sheilabosch@dcp.ufl.edu

Frank Bosworth

School of Architecture
Acting Director of the School of Architecture
, Professor
fbosworth@ufl.edu
407-610-8325

Madeline Brown

School of Landscape Architecture and Planning, Florida Institute for Built Environment Resilience (FIBER)
Post-doctoral Associate madelinebrown@ufl.edu

Jeffrey Carney

School of Architecture, Florida Institute for Built Environment Resilience (FIBER)
Associate Professor, Associate Director FIBER j.carney@ufl.edu

Peggy Carr

Department of Landscape Architecture
Professor Emeritus mcarr@ufl.edu
ARC 456

Abdol Chini

M.E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Associate Dean and Professor
Rinker 332

Nancy M. Clark

School of Architecture
Associate Professor nmclark@ufl.edu
256 ARCH

Donna Cohen

School of Architecture
Associate Professor dcohen@ufl.edu
254 ARCH

Aaron Costin

M.E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Assistant Professor aaron.costin@ufl.edu
RINKER 344

COX IMG
Robert F. Cox

M.E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Director and Professor robcox@ufl.edu
Rinker 306

Erin Cunningham

Department of Interior Design
Assistant Professor ekc@ufl.edu
344 ARCH

Laura Dedenbach

Urban and Regional Planning
Lecturer , Graduate Coordinator, laurajd@ufl.edu

Daniel Downing

Urban and Regional Planning
Assistant Scholar, GeoPlan Center Dadowning@ufl.edu

Ian Flood

M.E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Professor, Director of Graduate Programs and Research flood@ufl.edu
RNK 319

Kathryn Frank

Urban and Regional Planning
Associate Professor kifrank@ufl.edu

Bryan Franz

M.E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Assistant Professor bfranz@ufl.edu
RNK 311

Andrea Galinski

Department of Landscape Architecture
Assistant Scholar andrea.galinski@ufl.edu
ARCH 461

Sarah Gamble

School of Architecture
Assistant Professor sarah.gamble@ufl.edu
352-294-1457

Masoud Gheisari

M.E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Assistant Professor masoud@ufl.edu
RNK 322

Martin Gold

School of Architecture
Associate Professor mgold@ufl.edu
231 ARCH

Crystal Goodison

Urban and Regional Planning
Associate Director + Associate Scholar, GeoPlan Center goody@geoplan.ufl.edu
ARC 131

Steven Grant

School of Architecture
Program Director, Themed Environment Integration, CityLab-Orlando
, Professor of Practice steven.grant@ufl.edu
407-610-8325

Maria C. “Tina” Gurucharri

Department of Landscape Architecture
Associate Professor
, Undergraduate Coordinator guruch@ufl.edu
434 ARCH

Charlie Hailey

School of Architecture
Professor clhailey@ufl.edu
452 ARCH

Thomas Hawkins

Urban and Regional Planning
Program Director, Master of Urban and Regional Planning online; Lecturer, Urban and Regional Planning hawkins@dcp.ufl.edu
352-294-1483

Thomas Hoctor

Department of Landscape Architecture
Research Associate Professor tomh@geoplan.ufl.edu
436 ARCH

Adeline (Nina) Hofer

School of Architecture
Associate Professor adeline@ufl.edu
203 FAC

Lee-Su Huang

School of Architecture
Lecturer leehuang@ufl.edu
240 ARCH

Lisa Huang

School of Architecture, CityLab Orlando
Adjunct Lecturer lisahuang@ufl.edu

David Hulse

Department of Landscape Architecture, Florida Institute for Built Environment Resilience (FIBER)
Professor, Director FIBER dhulse@ufl.edu
ARCH 456

Morris Hylton III

Historic Preservation, Historic Preservation
Program Director
, Associate Scholar mhylton@ufl.edu

Raymond Isse
R. Raymond Issa

M.E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Distinguished Professor raymond-issa@ufl.edu

Idris Jeelani

M.E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Assistant Professor idris.jeelani@ufl.edu
316 Rinker Hall

Seungbeom Kang

Urban and Regional Planning
Assistant Professor s.kang1@ufl.edu

Charles J. Kibert

M.E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Holland Professor ckibert@ufl.edu
RNK 342

Hal Knowles

Sustainability and the Built Environment
Lecturer and Change Agent

Martha Kohen

School of Architecture
Professor mkohen@ufl.edu
231 ARCH

Huiqing Kuang

Department of Landscape Architecture
Lecturer hkuang@ufl.edu

Michael Kuenstle

School of Architecture
Associate Professor, Architect kuenstle@ufl.edu
250 ARCH

Kristin Larsen

Urban and Regional Planning
Professor and Director, School of Landscape Architecture and Planning Klarsen@ufl.edu

Stanley Latimer

Urban and Regional Planning
Lecturer Emeritus latimer@geoplan.ufl.edu
ARC 466

Jeffrey Lindsey

M.E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Fire and Emergency Services Coordinator/Lecturer jeffrey.lindsey@ufl.edu

Rui Liu

M.E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Assistant Professor liurui@ufl.edu
RINKER 321

Yi Luo

Department of Landscape Architecture
Assistant Professor yi.luo@ufl.edu
ARCH 432

Dan Manley

Department of Landscape Architecture
Acting Chair Landscape Architecture, Lecturer, Graduate Coordinator dpmanley@ufl.edu
ARCH 431E

John Maze

School of Architecture
Associate Professor maze@ufl.edu
264

Mark McGlothlin

School of Architecture
Associate Professor, Associate Director – Undergraduate mmcgloth@ufl.edu
352-294-1477

Jason Meneely

Department of Interior Design
Associate Professor jmeneely@dcp.ufl.edu
352 ARCH

Edward Minchin

M.E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Professor minch@ufl.edu
RNK 302

Timothy Murtha

Department of Landscape Architecture, Florida Institute for Built Environment Resilience (FIBER)
Associate Professor
432 ARCH

Larry C. Muszynski

M.E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Holland Associate Professor larrym@ufl.edu
RNK 326

Nawari Nawari

School of Architecture
Associate Professor, DCP Diversity Officer nnawari@ufl.edu
246 ARCH

Alpa Nawre

Department of Landscape Architecture
Assistant Professor alpa.nawre@ufl.edu
442 ARCH

Vernelle A. A. Noel

Architecture
Assistant Professor of Architecture + Computational Design vernelle.noel@ufl.edu
352-294-1453

Kate Norris

Urban and Regional Planning
Geospatial Data Manager + Assistant Scholar, GeoPlan Center katen@geoplan.ufl.edu
131 ARC

William O’Dell

M.E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Associate Research Professor; Director, Shimberg Center for Housing Studies billo@ufl.edu
323 RNK

Genesis Okken

Interior Design
Lecturer gokken@dcp.ufl.edu

Nam-Kyu Park

Department of Interior Design
Associate Professor npark@ufl.edu
354 ARCH

Zhong-Ren Peng

Urban and Regional Planning
Professor/Director International Center for Adaptation Planning and Design (iAdapt) zpeng@dcp.ufl.edu
ARC 462

Alfonso Perez-Mendez

School of Architecture
Professor alfperez@aol.com
258 ARCH

Eileen Pesantes-Taveres

M.E Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Lecturer eileen.pesantes@ufl.edu

Reginald Pierre-Jean

Urban and Regional Planning
GeoPlan Center reginald@ufl.edu

Lisa Platt

FIBER
Assistant Professor lisaplatt@ufl.edu

Margaret Portillo

Department of Interior Design
Associate Dean, Professor mportill@ufl.edu

rengel headshot
Roberto Rengel

Interior Design
Chair and Professor rrengel@ufl.edu

Robert J. Ries

M.E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Professor rries@ufl.edu
RNK 304

Mark Russell

M.E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Lecturer russ1307@ufl.edu
311

Richard Schneider

Urban and Regional Planning
Professor Emeritus, Professor Emeritus rschnei@ufl.edu

Ajay Shanker

M.E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Associate Professor shanker@ufl.edu
RNK 331

Ryan Sharston

School of Architecture, Rinker School of Construction Management, Florida Institute for the Built Environment Resilience
Assistant Professor r.sharston@ufl.edu

Christopher Silver

Urban and Regional Planning
Professor silver2@ufl.edu

Peter Sprowls

Architecture
Lecturer

Ravi Srinivasan

M.E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
-Associate Professor of Low/Net Zero Energy Buildings, Director, UrbSys Lab (Urban Building Energy, Sensing, Controls, Big Data Analysis, and Visualization) sravi@ufl.edu
RNK 316

Ruth L. Steiner

Urban and Regional Planning
Professor and Director, Center for Health and the Built Environment rsteiner@dcp.ufl.edu
464 ARCH

Franca Stocco

School of Architecture
Vicenza Institute of Architecture Adm Director francastocco@ufl.191.it

James G. Sullivan

M.E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Director of Undergraduate Program
, Assistant Professor sullj@ufl.edu
RNK 309

Emre Tepe

Urban and Regional Planning
Assistant Professor emretepe@ufl.edu

Alexis Thomas

Urban and Regional Planning
Director, GeoPlan Center alexis@geoplan.ufl.edu
ARC 131

Kevin Thompson

Department of Landscape Architecture
Associate Professor gday@ufl.edu
460 ARCH

Shabboo Valipoor

Department of Interior Design
Assistant Professor sh.valipoor@ufl.edu

Michael Volk

Center for Landscape Conservation Planning and Department of Landscape Architecture
Research Assistant Professor mikevolk@ufl.edu
438 ARCH

Jason von Meding

M.E Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management, Florida Institute for Built Environment Resilience (FIBER)
Associate Professor jason.vonmeding@ufl.edu

Bradley Walters

School of Architecture
Associate Professor, Associate Director - Graduate bradley.walters@ufl.edu
Architecture Building

Russell C. Walters

M.E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
William G. and Aneice R. Lassiter Lecturer rwalters@ufl.edu
RNK 344

Albertus Wang

School of Architecture, CityLab-Orlando
Lecturer aslwang@ufl.edu
CLO 514

yan wang website
Yan Wang

Department of Urban and Regional Planning, Florida Institute for Built Environment Resilience (FIBER)
Assistant Professor yanw@ufl.edu

Andrew Wehle

M.E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Lecturer wehleaj@ufl.edu

Will Zajac

Architecture
Lecturer wzajac@ufl.edu

Hui Zou

School of Architecture
Professor hzou@ufl.edu
134 ARCH

Paul D. Zwick

Urban and Regional Planning
Professor Emeritus pdzwick@ufl.edu

Scroll to Top