DCP Staff

Blazas, Jillian 300x300
Jillian Blazas
Advising

Academic Advisor

352-294-1411
jillianblazas@ufl.edu
ARCH 358

DSC
Evelyn Cairns
Shimberg Center for Housing Studies

Administrative Specialist II

352-273-1192
evelync@ufl.edu

salvatore goodison  of
Joseph J. Carroll
Construction Management

Admissions Officer

352-273-1181
josephcarroll@dcp.ufl.edu

Kimberly Chircop
Construction Management

Fiscal Assistant III

(352) 273-1163
kmmitche@ufl.edu

Teal Christian
School of Architecture

Administrative Support Assistant III

352-294-1454
christian.sh1@ufl.edu
ARCH 231

heather renee clayton
Heather Rene’ Clayton
Construction Management

Marketing & Communications Specialist

352-294-1297
h.rene.clayton@dcp.ufl.edu

Keith Collins
Fire and Emergency Services

FES Undergraduate Advisor

352-273-1063
kcollins@dcp.ufl.edu

Julio D'Angelo
Julio D’Angelo
Landscape Architecture and Planning

Administrative Support Assistant I

352-294-2704
julio.dangelo@ufl.edu
ARCH 431

Pat De Jong
Advising

Associate Director, Academic Advising - Undergraduate Majors

352-294-1400
patricde@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 356

lmdiehlman
Lyndsey M. Diehlman
Construction Management

Conference/Events Planner

273-1150
lmdiehlman@ufl.edu

DSC
Renee Douglass
Finance

Accounting Specialist

352-291-1415
r.douglass@ufl.edu
ARCH 341

Maggie Croushore
Maggie Drotos
Advancement

Director of Advancement

352-294-1409
maggie@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 364

DSC
Olivia Facundo
Finance

Research Administrator I

352-294-2265
o.facundo@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 341

Brent Ferraro
Advancement

Designer

352-294-1424
bferraro@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 367

Sarah Ferrell
Sarah Ferrell
Dean's Office

Administrative Support Assistant III

352-294-1417
Sarah.ferrell@ufl.edu
ARCH 331

Sarah Foxx
School of Landscape Architecture & Planning

Manager, Administrative Services

352-294-1484
sarahlf@ufl.edu
ARCH 431F

Brianna Fried
Brianna Fried
Advancement

Events Manager

352-294-1401
bnfried14@ufl.edu
ARCH 362

Jessica Graham
Fire and Emergency Services

Administrative Support Assistant

352-273-6243
graham.jessica@ufl.edu

Griego Juan
Juan Jose Griego
Dean's Office

Director, DCP Fab Lab

518-732-6012
juanjosegriego@ufl.edu
INFINITY HALL

Abby Holsomback
Human Resources

HR Generalist III

352-294-1412
aholsomback@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 343

Laurie Hoopaugh
Dean's Office

Dean's Executive Assistant

352-294-1405
lhoopaug@ufl.edu
ARCH 331B

Wayne Hoopaugh
Wayne Hoopaugh
Dean's Office

Material Labs Manager

(352) 392-0270
wjhoop@ufl.edu
FAC B013A

Jared Hunt
IT

IT Help Desk

352-294-1429
help@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 307

IMG
Jennelle Jacquay
School of Architecture

Academic Program Specialist II & Vicenza Institute of Architecture Administrative Manager

(352) 294-1456
jjacquay@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 231D

Cameron Jacques
School of Architecture

Admissions Officer I

352-294-1460
cjacques1@ufl.edu
ARCH 231D

Ashley Jarrell
Construction Management

Administrative Specialist I

352-273-1158
ajarr20@ufl.edu

Judy Johnson
Fire and Emergency Services

Administrative Support Assistant I FES/CCP

352-273-1170
jlwj@dcp.ufl.edu

salvatore goodison  of
Richard A. Kelley
Construction Management

Senior Systems Programmer

352-273-1186
rakjr@ufl.edu

Javier Laguer-Bonilla
Javier Laguer-Bonilla
Construction Management

Administrative Assistant I

352-273-1150
jlaguerbonilla@ufl.edu
RINKER 304

Susan Lukowe
Finance/Human Resources

Director, Administrative Services

352-294-7905
slukowe@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 332

Michelle Matckie e   e
Michelle Matckie
Interior Design

Administrative Specialist

352-294-1430
mmatckie@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 336

DSC  edited e
Joey Mazzaferro
Advancement

Associate Director of Communications

352-294-1421
joeym@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 360

Glenda Miles
Glenda Miles-Walls
Urban and Regional Planning

Business Administration Specialist

352-294-1478
g.miles@ufl.edu
ARCH 431D

Sfs scaled
Kyle Niblett
Advancement

Advancement Communications

352-294-1418
kniblett@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 363

Vanessa Niblett 300x300
Vanessa Niblett
Landscape Architecture and Planning

Academic Assistant II

352-294-1481
vniblett@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 431

DCP Staff Paul
Aaron Paul
IT

IT Help Desk

352-294-1429
help@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 307

DCP PHILLIPS
Marsha Phillips
Advancement

Alumni Relations Coordinator

352-294­‐1410
mjphillips@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 331G

Anne Ray
Shimberg Center for Housing Studies

Florida Housing Data Clearinghouse Manager, Shimberg Center

(352) 273-1195
aray@ufl.edu

Debbie Rhoden
Debbie Rhoden
Landscape Architecture and Planning

Fiscal Assistant

352-294-1440
petals@ufl.edu
ARCH 431

Rachel Rohan
Advising

Academic Advisor

352-294-1497
rrohan@ufl.edu
ARCH 359

Kimberly Rosenstock
Construction Management

Administrative Support Assistant III

352-273-1183
krosenstock@ufl.edu

DSC
Sallie Schattner
Construction Management

Admission-Registrar Officer

352-273-1180
sallieas@ufl.edu

Schenk Breanne
Breanne Schenk
Dean's Office

Assistant Director, DCP Fab Lab

518-732-6012
breanne.schenk1@ufl.edu
INFINITY HALL

OA
Keila Silva
Dean’s Office/FIBER

Research Admin Manager

352-294-3370
keila.silva@ufl.edu

DSC
Keenya L. Solomon
Construction Management

Fiscal Assistant

352-273-1185
candy26@dcp.ufl.edu

StanlyK
Kim Stanley
Advancement

Associate Director of Development and Alumni Affairs

352-745-6236
kimms@dcp.ufl.edu

DCP Staff watts wpcf
Seth Watts
Advancement

Executive Director of Advancement

352-294-1422
sethwatts@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 366

DCP Staff WELCH
Caroline Welch
School of Architecture

Manager, Administrative Services

352-294-1457
carolinerose13@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 231C

Sara Winner
Advancement

Web Designer



Scroll to Top