Evelyn Cairns
Urban and Regional Planning

Office Manager

352-294-1484
evelync@ufl.edu

Carr Clarissa
Clarissa Carr
Historic Preservation Program

Research Administrator I

352-294-9141
clcarrdi@ufl.edu

salvatore goodison  of
Joseph J. Carroll
Construction Management

Admissions Officer

352-273-1181
josephcarroll@dcp.ufl.edu

Eunice Carter
Dean's Office

Academic Assistant III

352-294-1419
e.carter@dcp.ufl.edu

heather renee clayton
Heather Rene’ Clayton
Construction Management

Marketing & Communications Specialist

352-294-1297
h.rene.clayton@dcp.ufl.edu

Keith Collins
Fire and Emergency Services

FES Admissions Officer

352-273-1063
kcollins@dcp.ufl.edu

Shelby Cruger
Finance/Human Resources

Grants Coordinator

352-294-1497
scruger@ufl.edu

Pat De Jong
Advising

Assistant Director, Academic Advising - Undergraduate Majors

352-294-1400
patricde@dcp.ufl.edu

IMG a
Rachel Dean
Advising

Academic Advisor – Undergraduate Majors

352-294-1411
r.dean@dcp.ufl.edu

Lyndsey M. Diehlman
Construction Management

Administrative Support Assistant I

273-1150
lmdiehlman@ufl.edu

Kyle Dost
Master of Urban and Regional Planning Program, Online

Assistant Director

352-294-1486
kyledost@ufl.edu

Maggie Croushore
Maggie Drotos
Advancement

Associate Director of Development

352-294-1409
maggie@dcp.ufl.edu

Brent Ferraro
Advancement

Designer

352-294-1424
bferraro@dcp.ufl.edu

Sara Ann Green
Construction Management

Conference/Event Planner I

352-273-1182
saraann@ufl.edu

Juan Jose Griego
Dean's Office

Director, DCP Fab Lab

518-732-6012
juanjosegriego@ufl.edu

Richard Hall
Dean's Office

Materials Lab Manager

352-392-0270
rlhall@dcp.ufl.edu

Hauck Liz scaled
Elizabeth Hauck
Dean's Office

Administrative Assistant/Assisting Dr. Margaret Portillo

352-294-1417
ehauck@dcp.ufl.edu

Lisa Haynes
School of Architecture

Admn. Assistant

352-294-1454
lhaynes67@dcp.ufl.edu

IMG
Jennelle Jacquay
School of Architecture

Administrative Support Assistant III

(352) 294-1456
jjacquay@dcp.ufl.edu

Ashley Jarrell
Construction Management

Administrative Specialist I

352-273-1183
ajarr20@ufl.edu

Judy Johnson
Fire and Emergency Services

Administrative Support Assistant I FES/CCP

352-273-1170
jlwj@dcp.ufl.edu

Richard A. Kelley
Construction Management

Senior Systems Programmer

352-273-1186
rakjr@ufl.edu

Mary Kramer
School of Architecture

Office Manager

352-294-1457
mrkramer@ufl.edu

Michael Kung
Dean's Office

Director, Global Education

352-294-1420
mkung@dcp.ufl.edu

Michelle Matckie e   e
Michelle Matckie
Interior Design

Administrative Specialist

352-294-1430
mmatckie@dcp.ufl.edu

Bob Matckie
IT

IT Lead

352-294-1429
help@dcp.ufl.edu

Joey Mazzaferro
Advancement

Associate Director of Communications

352-294-1421
joeym@dcp.ufl.edu

Ileana McCray
Dean's Office

Dean's Executive Assistant

352-294-1405
mccrayi@dcp.ufl.edu

Sheryl McIntosh
School of Architecture

Admissions Officer 1

352-294-1460
smcint@ufl.edu

SiseneG Midget
Dean's Office

Human Resources

352-294-1412
siseneg@dcp.ufl.edu

Glenda Miles
Department of Urban and Regional Planning

Business Administration Specialist

352-294-1478
g.miles@ufl.edu

Sfs scaled
Kyle Niblett
Advancement

Advancement Communications

352-294-1418
kniblett@dcp.ufl.edu

Vanessa Niblett
Landscape Architecture and Planning

Academic Assistant II

352-294-1481
vniblett@dcp.ufl.edu

nunez
David R. Nunez
Construction Management

Administrative Specialist II

352-273-1163
dnunez@dcp.ufl.edu

Aaron Paul
IT

IT Help Desk

352-294-1429
help@dcp.ufl.edu

Marsha Phillips
Advancement

Development Director Assistant

352-294­‐1410
mjphillips@dcp.ufl.edu

Debbie Rhoden
Landscape Architecture

Fiscal Assistant

352-294-1481
petals@ufl.edu

Sallie Schattner
Construction Management

Admission-Registrar Officer

352-273-1180
sallieas@ufl.edu

Breanne Schenk
Dean's Office

Assistant Director, DCP Fab Lab

518-732-6012
breanne.schenk1@ufl.edu

Joanna Sherbun
Urban and Regional Planning

Administrative Assistant

352-294-1494
jsherbun@dcp.ufl.edu

Keila Silva
Dean’s Office/FIBER

Research Administrator II

352-294-3370
keila.silva@ufl.edu

Keenya L. Solomon
Construction Management

Fiscal Assistant

352-273-1185
candy26@dcp.ufl.edu

Sowell Kutonya
Kutonya Sowell
Finance/Human Resources

Director, Administrative Services

352-294-1414
ksowell@ufl.edu

Kim Stanley
Advancement

Associate Director of Development and Alumni Affairs

352-273-1187
kimms@dcp.ufl.edu

Linda Stanley
Construction Management

Office Assistant

352.273.1192
ljs@ufl.edu

TerryKT
Kjerstin Terry
Advancement

Events Coordinator

352-294-1401
kterry@dcp.ufl.edu

DCP Staff watts wpcf
Seth Watts
Advancement

Senior Director of Advancement

352-294-1422
sethwatts@dcp.ufl.edu

Caroline Welch
Dean's Office

Finance

352-294-1415
carolinerose13@dcp.ufl.edu

Scroll to Top