Interim Chair
Dan Manley
Instructional Assistant Professor
Office: 431E ARCH
Contact: dpmanley@ufl.edu

Undergraduate and Graduate Coordinator
Dan Manley
Instructional Assistant Professor
Office: 431E ARCH
Contact: dpmanley@ufl.edu

Departmental Ph.D. Coordinator
Yi Luo
Assistant Professor
Office: 432 ARCH
Contact: yi.luo@ufl.edu

Konstantinos “Costis” Alexakis
Assistant Professor
Office: 440 ARCH
Contact: acostis@ufl.edu

Thomas Hoctor
Research Associate Professor and Director of the Center for Landscape Conservation Planning
Office: 436 ARCH
Contact: tomh@geoplan.ufl.edu

Timothy Murtha
Professor
Office: 456 ARCH
Contact: tmurtha@ufl.edu

Kevin Thompson
Associate Professor
Office: 460 ARCH
Contact: gday@ufl.edu

Andrea Galinski
Research Scholar
Office: 461 ARCH
Contact: andrea.galinski@ufl.edu

Huiqing Kuang
Instructional Assistant Professor
Office: 430 ARCH
Contact: hkuang@ufl.edu

Alpa Nawre
Assistant Professor
Office: 442 ARCH
Contact: alpa.nawre@ufl.edu

Michael Volk
Research Assistant Professor
Office: 438 ARCH
Contact: mikevolk@ufl.edu

Staff
Vanessa Niblett
Academic Assistant – BLA and MLA Programs
(352) 294-1481
Contact: vniblett@dcp.ufl.edu

Emeritus faculty

  • Tina Gurucharri
  • Peggy Carr
  • Glenn Acomb
  • Kay Williams
  • Bob Grist
  • Les Linscott
  • Terry Schnadelbach
  • Herrick Smith
Scroll to Top