Evelyn Cairns
Shimberg Center for Housing Studies

Administrative Specialist II

352-273-1192
evelync@ufl.edu

Carr Clarissa
Clarissa Carr
Historic Preservation Program

Research Administrator I

352-294-9141
clcarrdi@ufl.edu
ARCH 146

salvatore goodison  of
Joseph J. Carroll
Construction Management

Admissions Officer

352-273-1181
josephcarroll@dcp.ufl.edu

Chung Eunice
Eunice Carter
Dean's Office

Academic Assistant III

352-294-1419
e.carter@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 331H

heather renee clayton
Heather Rene’ Clayton
Construction Management

Marketing & Communications Specialist

352-294-1297
h.rene.clayton@dcp.ufl.edu

Collins Keith
Keith Collins
Fire and Emergency Services

FES Undergraduate Advisor

352-273-1063
kcollins@dcp.ufl.edu

Shelby Cruger
Finance/Human Resources

Grants Coordinator

352-294-1497
scruger@ufl.edu
ARCH 330

Pat De Jong
Advising

Assistant Director, Academic Advising - Undergraduate Majors

352-294-1400
patricde@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 356

Lyndsey M. Diehlman
Construction Management

Administrative Support Assistant I

273-1150
lmdiehlman@ufl.edu

Kyle Dost
Urban and Regional Planning

Assistant Director, Master of Urban and Regional Planning Online Program

352-294-1486
kyledost@ufl.edu
ARCH 441

DSC
Renee Douglass
Finance

Fiscal Assistant

352-291-1415
r.douglass@ufl.edu
ARCH 341

Maggie Croushore
Maggie Drotos
Advancement

Associate Director of Development

352-294-1409
maggie@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 364

DSC
Olivia Facundo
Finance

Research Administrator Assistant

352-294-2265
o.facundo@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 341

Jack jojo
Brent Ferraro
Advancement

Designer

352-294-1424
bferraro@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 358

Brianna Fried
Brianna Fried
Advancement

Events Manager

352-294-1401
bnfried14@ufl.edu
ARCH 362

Sara Ann Green
Construction Management

Conference/Event Planner I

352-273-1182
saraann@ufl.edu

Griego Juan
Juan Jose Griego
Dean's Office

Director, DCP Fab Lab

518-732-6012
juanjosegriego@ufl.edu
INFINITY HALL

Victoria Goncharova
Vitoria Guimaraes
Urban and Regional Planning

Administrative Support Assistant I

352-294-1494
vitoriaguimaraes@ufl.edu
ARCH 431

Richard Hall
Dean's Office

Materials Lab Manager

352-392-0270
rlhall@dcp.ufl.edu
FAC B013A

Hauck Liz scaled
Elizabeth Hauck
Dean's Office

Administrative Assistant/Assisting Dr. Margaret Portillo

352-294-1417
ehauck@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 331

Lisa Haynes
School of Architecture

Admn. Assistant

352-294-1454
lhaynes67@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 231

IMG
Jennelle Jacquay
School of Architecture

Administrative Support Assistant III

(352) 294-1456
jjacquay@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 231B

Ashley Jarrell
Construction Management

Administrative Specialist I

352-273-1158
ajarr20@ufl.edu

Judy Johnson
Fire and Emergency Services

Administrative Support Assistant I FES/CCP

352-273-1170
jlwj@dcp.ufl.edu

Richard A. Kelley
Construction Management

Senior Systems Programmer

352-273-1186
rakjr@ufl.edu

Michael Kung
Dean's Office

Director, Global Education

352-294-1420
mkung@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 130

Susan Lukowe
Finance/Human Resources

Director, Administrative Services

352-294-7905
slukowe@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 332

Michelle Matckie e   e
Michelle Matckie
Interior Design

Administrative Specialist

352-294-1430
mmatckie@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 336

Bob Matckie
IT

IT Lead

352-294-1429
help@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 307

Joey Mazzaferro
Advancement

Associate Director of Communications

352-294-1421
joeym@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 360

Ileana McCray
Dean's Office

Dean's Executive Assistant

352-294-1405
mccrayi@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 331B

Sheryl McIntosh
School of Architecture

Admissions Officer 1

352-294-1460
smcint@ufl.edu
ARCH 231D

SiseneG Midget
Dean's Office

Human Resources

352-294-1412
siseneg@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 343

Glenda Miles
Glenda Miles
Urban and Regional Planning

Business Administration Specialist

352-294-1478
g.miles@ufl.edu
ARCH 431D

Sfs scaled
Kyle Niblett
Advancement

Advancement Communications

352-294-1418
kniblett@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 363

Vanessa Niblett
Landscape Architecture and Planning

Academic Assistant II

352-294-1481
vniblett@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 431

Aaron Paul
IT

IT Help Desk

352-294-1429
help@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 307

Marsha Phillips
Advancement

Development Director Assistant

352-294­‐1410
mjphillips@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 331G

Debbie Rhoden
Landscape Architecture

Fiscal Assistant

352-294-1440
petals@ufl.edu
ARCH 431

Sallie Schattner
Construction Management

Admission-Registrar Officer

352-273-1180
sallieas@ufl.edu

Schenk Breanne
Breanne Schenk
Dean's Office

Assistant Director, DCP Fab Lab

518-732-6012
breanne.schenk1@ufl.edu
INFINITY HALL

Keila Silva
Dean’s Office/FIBER

Research Administrator II

352-294-3370
keila.silva@ufl.edu

Keenya L. Solomon
Construction Management

Fiscal Assistant

352-273-1185
candy26@dcp.ufl.edu

Kim Stanley
Advancement

Associate Director of Development and Alumni Affairs

352-745-6236
kimms@dcp.ufl.edu

DCP Staff watts wpcf
Seth Watts
Advancement

Senior Director of Advancement

352-294-1422
sethwatts@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 366

Caroline Welch
School of Architecture

Administrative Specialist II

352-294-1457
carolinerose13@dcp.ufl.edu
ARCH 231C

Claudia M
Claudia M. Zapata
Urban and Regional Planning

Office Manager

352-294-1484
czapata1@ufl.edu
ARCH 431F

Gator Nation Giving Day

Gator Nation Giving Day

Scroll to Top