Class of 1988

Faculty & Staff

Ron Haase, Director (UF)
Lori Smith, TA
Sharon Frushour, Secretary


Eduardo Bec
Paige Coleman
William Drewer
Deidre Durbin
Karen Eldridge (U. Iowa)
Alison Farlow
Ann Fredrickson
Daniel Grandy
Elizabeth Hughes (U. Maryland)
David Krumbholz
Lorrie Muldowney (UF)
Todd Steighner
John Tassone
Heather Taylor (U. Michigan)
Patricia Thrash
Christel Witteveen


  • Building with ‘Sconset in mind publication
    In teams, identified historic neighborhoods in Siasconset worthy of special attention
  • Neighborhoods identified were: Whale House Area, codfish Park, Underhill Cottages, North and South Bluff Areas, and the Main Street-Village Center Area
  • Work was in conjunction with the HDC Architectural Adisory Committee and funding and support from the ‘Sconset Civic Association
No comments to show.
Scroll to Top