Program Governance

The SBE is a STEM and an interdisciplinary program, with three dedicated faculty that are housed at one of the four academic units of the College:  Architecture, Construction Management, Interior Design, Landscape Architecture and Planning. The program is governed by:

DCP Constitutional Language for Interdisciplinary Degree Programs
Faculty Committee
All policy and curriculum decisions for the SBE are decided by its Faculty Committee. It is comprised of members from each academic unit in the College of Design, Construction and Planning plus individuals from the College of Agriculture and Life Sciences and the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences. Current membership is as follows:

Faculty Committee Governance Procedures

Scroll to Top