School of Architecture

Faculty

Jason Alread
Professor, Director
School of Architecture
352-294-1455
jalread@ufl.edu


Vandana Baweja
Assistant Professor
School of Architecture
352-294-1465
vbaweja@ufl.edu


Stephen Belton
Assistant Professor
School of Architecture
352-294-1463
sbelton@ufl.edu


Stephen Bender
Lecturer
School of Architecture
352-294-1450
sbender@ufl.edu


Frank Bosworth
Professor, Assistant Director
CityLab-Orlando Program Director
School of Architecture
407-610-8325
fbosworth@ufl.edu; CityLab-Orlando@ufl.edu


James Blythe
Adjunct Professor
School of Architecture
james@contentmodern.com


Nancy M. Clark
Associate Professor
School of Architecture
352-294-1472
nmclark@ufl.edu


Donna Cohen
Associate Professor
School of Architecture
352-392-1418
dcohen@ufl.edu


Martin Gold
Associate Professor
CityLab-Sarasota Program Director
School of Architecture
352-294-1474
mgold@ufl.edu


Martin Gundersen
Professor Emeritus
School of Architecture
margund@ufl.edu


Charlie Hailey
Professor
School of Architecture
352-294-1471
clhailey@ufl.edu


Ron Haase
Professor Emeritus
School of Architecture
haase@ufl.edu


Adeline (Nina) Hofer
Associate Professor
School of Architecture
(352) 392-7154
adeline@ufl.edu


Lee-Su Huang
Assistant Professor
School of Architecture
352-294-1464
leehuang@ufl.edu


Lisa Huang
Assistant Professor
School of Architecture
352-294-1461
lisahuang@ufl.edu


Nitin Jayaswal
Adjunct Professor
School of Architecture
njayaswal@ufl.edu


Martha Kohen
Professor
School of Architecture
352-294-1475
mkohen@ufl.edu


James Leach
Adjunct Professor
School of Architecture
leach.jameseric@ufl.edu


Michael Kuenstle
Associate Professor
School of Architecture
352-294-1466
kuenstle@ufl.edu


John Maze
Associate Professor
School of Architecture
352-294-1476
maze@ufl.edu


Mark McGlothlin
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Coordinator
School of Architecture
352-294-1477
mmcgloth@ufl.edu


Nawari Nawari
Associate Professor
School of Architecture
352-294-1467
nnawari@ufl.edu


Kristin Nelson
Assistant Professor
School of Architecture
352-294-1468
kmnelson@ufl.edu


Alfonso Perez-Mendez
Professor
School of Architecture
352-294-1473
alfperez@ufl.edu


Guy Peterson
Adjunct Associate Professor
CityLab-Sarasota
School of Architecture
941-952-1111
gpeterson@guypeterson.com


Tom Smith
Senior Lecturer
School of Architecture
352-294-1469
tomsmith@ufl.edu


Franca Stocco
Assistant + Lecturer
School of Architecture
francastocco@ufl.vicenza.it


Bradley Walters
Associate Professor
School of Architecture
352-294-1462
bradley.walters@ufl.edu


Albertus Wang
Lecturer
School of Architecture
352-294-1478
aslwang@ufl.edu


Hui Zou
Associate Professor
School of Architecture
352-294-1470
hzou@ufl.edu


William Zajac
Adjunct Professor
School of Architecture
wzajac@ufl.edu