Department of Landscape Architecture
Department of Landscape Architecture

Advisory Board

To ensure that our programs continue to meet the needs of the profession, an Advisory Council consisting of industry leaders from several related design disciplines has been assembled from across the country. The Council is working with faculty to improve our current programs, and to help guide future educational and research program offerings from the department.

Thomas Atkins, AICP, RLA

Atkins Consulting Group
Jacksonville, Florida
E.J. Bolduc III, RLA, ASLA
Buford Davis and Associates
Gainesville, Florida
Jeff Caster, FASLA
Florida Department of Transportation
Tallahassee, Florida
Bill Coan, ASLA
ITEC Entertainment Corporation
Orlando, Florida
Jason Castillo, RLA
Jacksonville, Florida
David Crawley, RLA
URS Corporation
Tampa, Florida
Andrew Dance, RLA
Palm Coast, Florida
Christopher Flagg, RLA, ASLA
Flagg Design Studio, LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
Michael A. Gilkey Jr.
Michael A. Gilkey, Inc.
Sarasota, Florida
Scott LaMont
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Patrick Hodges, RLA
Raymond Jungles
Miami, Florida
Linda Reindl
Director of Education
Florida Nursery Growers and Landscape Association
Orlando, Florida
Jeff Sugar, RLA
Director of Planning
ITEC Entertainment Corporation
Orlando, Florida
Mike Marshall
Marshall Tree Farm
Morrison, Florida
John Anderson
JH Anderson Holdings
Winter Park, Florida
David Johnston
David Johnston and Associate
Sarasota, Florida
Kelly Coral (Hughes)
Fitzgerald and Halliday,Inc.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania